Spratton CE Primary School

'Living and learning together, celebrating life in all its fullness' John 10:10

Contact Us

Spratton CE Primary School


Miss Lynne O'Mara


For help or information about our school please contact our School Office  -
Administrative Assistants
 Mrs Jo Lett and Mrs Annette Gohil
School Road, Spratton, Northamptonshire, NN6 8HY

 Telephone : 01604 846530

Ms Vicky Tant 
Designated Safeguarding Lead 
Mr Tim Pool
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Lynne O'Mara
Chair of Academy Governance Committee
Marianne Oakes 
Vice Chair of Academy Governance Committee
Guy Marchant  



We are an Academy within Peterborough Diocese Education Trust,

Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton, NN4 7YD

01604 887056