Spratton CE Primary School

'Living and learning together, celebrating life in all its fullness' John 10:10

Spratton Academy Governance Committee

Governors 2021-2022


Our Governors and the dates of their term of office:

Terms of Office


Mrs Marianne Oakes (Vice Chair)

Church Community Governor 

25/10/21 to 24/10/25


Rev. Allison Twigg

Church Governor

19/11/18 to 18/11/22


Mrs Louise Tyrell

Parent Governor

02/10/17 to 01/10/21


Mrs Rachel Holland

Parent Governor

13/12/17 to 12/12/21


Mr Guy Marchant

Community Governor 

03/21 to 03/25


Mrs Laura Armstrong 

Community Governor

03/21 to 03/25


Miss Lynne O'Mara




Further details about governance can be found at:



 Spratton Governor Attendance 2019-2020.pdfDownload
 Board Remit & Scheme of Delegation - AGC referenced (1).pdfDownload
 AGC Role - doc for governors Feb 2021.pdfDownload
 Parent Governor Vacancy 11 10 21.pdfDownload
 Privacy Notice - Volunteers (all) (March 2021) (3).pdfDownload
 Governor Attendance AGC Meetings 2020-21.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6